PWCA Board of Directors

President: John Reynolds, Greenville HS  --  jreynolds@greenville.k12.pa.us

Past President: Ron Kanaskie, Danville HS --

Secretary: Ron Kanaskie,Danville HS -- rkanaskie@danville.k12.pa.us

Treasurer: Frank Wadas, Tunkhannock HS  -- fwadas@epix.net

Convention Chairman: Walt Fisk, Wyalusing Valley HS  -- waltfisk1959@gmail.com

All-Academic Chairman: Bill Creps, Bedford HS -- billcreps@comcast.net 

Hall of Fame Chairman: Gene Waas, Easton HS  -- waasg@eastonsd.org  

PWCA Scholarship Chairman: Bob Greenly,Milton Area HS  -- Bob@mcnealsteel.com

 

 

District I: Jeff Madden, Pottsgrove HS  -- Maddenjeff56@gmail.com

District II: Steve Krushnowski,Wallenpaupack HS  --    krushnst@wallenpaupack.org            

District III: Robert Crabb, Upper Dauphin HS -- d3wrestling@comcast.net     Mike Capozzolli, Newport HS  -- mcapozzoli@newportsd.org

District IV: Ben Hepburn, Loyalsock Township HS  -- bhepburn@montoursville.k12.pa.us 

District V: Pat Berzonski, Chestnut Ridge HS -- patrick.berzonski@ctasd.org

District VI: Jon Mykut, Huntingdon HS -- jmykut@huntsd.org

District VII: Ron Frank,  Fox Chapel HS -- Ron_Frank@fcasd.edu

District VIII: Len Orbovich, Carrick HS --  lorbovich1@pghboe.net    /     Rudy Nesbit, Taylor Allderdice HS                

District IX: Mike Kundick, Redbank Valley HS   --    mkundick@yahoo.com           

District X: Jeff Hiner, Union City HS  -- jhiner21@gmail.com

District XI: Gene Waas, Easton Area HS -- waasg@eastonsd.org

  District XII: Jim Savage, Father Judge HS - jsavage@fatherjudge.com